Beauty, Fashion, Me, Travel

Outfit of the Year!

I bought this dress a couple of weeks ago for my holiday from New Look.

I fell in love with it straight away as I loved the vintage hippy-style.

However, I'm not really one for off-the-shoulder clothes so had to make a last-minute purchase of a bandeau-style bra and, now that I have my tan (I'm currently in Bulgaria), I think this dress has quickly become my favourite!


You could literally put so many different accessories with it too. I kept it simple with gold hoops, flat tan sandals and my black DKNY quilted bag.

What do you guys think?

xoxo

2 thoughts on “Outfit of the Year!”

Leave a Reply

