Gaming

Glitchy

The Last of Us is my favourite game.  I loved it so much that I bought the remastered version when I upgraded to the PS4 a couple of years ago.

Now, I’m introducing it to my boyfriend and I couldn’t help but giggle when this happened after raving to him about the graphics and the impeccable gameplay…

โ€‹โ€‹
NB: we’re making do with this old tv in our games room at the mo.  I’m not quite moved in yet so the 3D TV is still at mine. Much to my boyfriend’s disappointment!

Leave a Reply

